Fifth Generation (Pentium Class) Intel Chipsets

Data Recovery
Data Recovery Software
More certification guides under development...

Intel 430LX ("Mercury")

Intel 430NX ("Neptune")

Intel 430FX ("Triton")

Intel 430HX ("Triton II")

Intel 430VX ("Triton II", a.k.a. "Triton III")

Intel 430TX

Comparison of Recent Intel Fifth-Generation Chipsets

Home  -  Search  -  Topics  -  Up

The PC Guide (
Copyright 1997-2004 Charles M. Kozierok. All Rights Reserved.

Not responsible for any loss resulting from the use of this site.
Please read the Site Guide before using this material.