PDA

View Full Version : Mcsa



w2wlord
08-29-2002, 03:35 AM
hi guys
is it meaningless to take mcsa then mcse or does it have its benefits?
thx

Ghost_Hacker
09-15-2002, 10:22 AM
Hmmmmm..missed this one.


In case your still interested, you can earn the MCSA on your way to earning the MCSE.(MCSA=4 test completed, MCSE=7 completed test if i remember correctly)

So why not just shoot for the MCSE??

bellboy
09-19-2002, 08:58 AM
if you go for mcse you will obtain mcsa on the way. two comptia certs can be used as an elective for mcsa, but cannot be used for mcse.