View Full Version : is this a good site?
i an not a nerd
10-05-2005, 04:53 PM
Hey all,
I'm thinking of buying computer stuff online now. I can't use Newegg because I live in Canada (and they don't ship there I believe). I found a site: www.ncix.com
Does anyone know if this site is good?
If not, can anyone refer me to a site that ships to Canada?
Thanks,
poppy
10-05-2005, 05:53 PM
You can go here (http://www.resellerratings.com/seller2064-p1-s3-d1.html#reviews) and review their ratings and what others had to say.
i an not a nerd
10-05-2005, 06:24 PM
Thanks, any suggestions for alternate retailers?
Dirtibird
10-07-2005, 01:19 PM
ever been to http://www.tigerdirect.com/
??
hockey man
10-07-2005, 01:22 PM
I'm more familiar with newegg.com.
95five-0
10-07-2005, 04:45 PM
i have had good lick with www.mwave.com
i an not a nerd
10-07-2005, 05:19 PM
i'll try those out. thx all!
poppy
10-07-2005, 05:56 PM
mWave doesn't ship internationally. :(
For TigerDirect Canadian orders, use this link (http://www.tigerdirect.ca/indexca.asp?).
PC_interest
10-09-2005, 05:55 PM
how about dell?
poppy
10-09-2005, 06:20 PM
Do a search of the forums for all of the Dell rants! :D Dell isn't held in high regard here.
vBulletin v3.6.1, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.